http://de.longlihydro.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Wegeventil > Ventile prüfen

Ventile prüfen

Produktkategorie von Ventile prüfen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ventile prüfen , Hydraulisches Rückschlagventil Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Vorgesteuerte Rückschlagventile R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hydraulisches Hochdruck-Rückschlagpatronenventil

Marke: Longli

Verpakung: Karton mit Schrumpfverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hydraulisches Hochdruck-Rückschlagpatronenventil BESCHREIBUNG Normal geschlossenes Patronen- Rückschlagventil . Die Patrone ist geschlossen, bis an Anschluss 1 genügend Druck ausgeübt wird, um die Einstellung der Vorspannfeder zu erreichen, das...
Rexroth Z2S6-Serie Vorgesteuerte Rückschlagventile Typen

Marke: Longli

Verpakung: Karton mit Schrumpfverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Rexroth Z2S6-Serie Vorgesteuerte Rückschlagventile Typen Das vorgesteuerte Rückschlagventil Rexroth Z2S6 für die Sandwichplatte arbeitet mit einer Tellerventilspule mit guter Dichtungsleistung. Das Ventil kann einen oder zwei Stellantriebe für eine...
SV SL Poppet hydraulisch vorgesteuerte Rückschlagventile

Marke: Longli

Verpakung: Karton mit Schrumpfverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

SV SL Poppet hydraulisch vorgesteuerte Rückschlagventile Die SV- und SL-Ventile sind hydraulisch vorgesteuerte Rückschlagventile in Tellerbauweise, die geöffnet werden können, um einen Durchfluss in umgekehrter Richtung zu ermöglichen. Diese Ventile...
Z2S16 Hydraulisches Einweg-Vorgesteuertes Rückschlagventil

Marke: Longli

Verpakung: Karton mit Schrumpfverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Z2S16 Hydraulisches Einweg-Vorgesteuertes Rückschlagventil Der Isolator Ventiltyp Z2S ist ein entsperrbares Rückschlagventil in Scheibenbauweise. Es dient zur leckagefreien Sperrung von ein oder zwei Stellantrieben, auch bei längeren...
Z1S-Sandwichplatten-Hydraulik-Rückschlagventil

Marke: Longli

Verpakung: Karton mit Schrumpfverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Rexroth Z1S Sandwich-Platten-Hydraulik-Rückschlagventil Das Ventil Typ Z1S ist ein direktgesteuertes Rückschlagventil in Sandwichbauweise. Es dient zur leckagefreien Blockierung in einer Richtung und ermöglicht den freien Durchfluss in die...
Rexroth-S-Hydraulik-Rückschlagventil mit hydraulischem Gewinde

Marke: Longli

Verpakung: Karton mit Schrumpfverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Rexroth S-Serie Rückschlagventil mit hydraulischem Gewinde Rexroth-S-Gewindeanschluss- Rückschlagventil, bei dem es sich um einen Hydraulikölfluss nur in einer Richtung handelt, kann das Rückschlagventil die Richtung des Durchflussregelventils nicht...
Yuken Hydraulische rechtwinklige Rückschlagventile

Marke: Longli

Verpakung: Karton mit Schrumpfverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Yuken Hydraulische rechtwinklige Rückschlagventile Hydraulische Rückschlagventile von Yuken ermöglichen einen freien Durchfluss in einer Richtung und verhindern den Durchfluss in umgekehrter Richtung. Der angegebene Anpressdruck ist der Druck, der...
Yuken hydraulische vorgesteuerte Rückschlagventile

Marke: Longli

Verpakung: Karton mit Schrumpfverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Yuken hydraulische vorgesteuerte Rückschlagventile Hydraulische, vorgesteuerte Rückschlagventile von Yuken ermöglichen einen freien Durchfluss in eine Richtung und verhindern den Rückfluss in umgekehrter Richtung, bis sie durch einen Vorsteuerdruck...
Rexroth Z2S10 Hydraulisch vorgesteuertes Rückschlagventil

Marke: Longli

Verpakung: Karton mit Schrumpfverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Rexroth Z2S10 Hydraulisch vorgesteuertes Rückschlagventil Z2S10 Serie von Sandwichplatte hydraulisch vorgesteuert Rückschlagventil ist nur einseitig geöffnet, der umgekehrte Hydraulikölfluss kann nicht geöffnet werden. Das hydraulisch vorgesteuerte...
Rexroth RV RVP Hydraulische Sandwich-Rückschlagventile

Marke: Longli

Verpakung: Karton mit Schrumpfverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Rexroth RV RVP hydraulische Sandwich-Rückschlagventiltypen Das Rückschlagventil Typ RVP hat die Aufgabe , eine Strömung vorzugsweise in einer Richtung leckfrei zu schließen und in entgegengesetzter Richtung frei fließen zu lassen. Es besteht im...
China Ventile prüfen Lieferanten

Ventile prüfen

Rückschlagventil , Rückschlagventil, Rückschlagventil, Rückschlagventil, Rückhalteventil oder Einwegventil ist ein Ventil, das normalerweise Flüssigkeit (Flüssigkeit oder Gas) nur in einer Richtung durchströmen lässt.

Rückschlagventile haben eine Ventilkegelkonstruktion für einen zuverlässigen, leckagefreien Betrieb. Sie sind in Reihe montiert. Anschlüsse sind "/ 12" für SAE- oder G-Rohrgewinde. Diese neue Serie hat eine höhere Druckstufe. J3 Korrosionsschutz ist jetzt enthalten (240 Stunden Salzsprühtest nach EN ISO 9227).

Eigenschaften:

l   Größen 08 bis 30

l   Leckfreie Isolierung in einer Richtung

l   In-line-Verbindung

l   Erhöhte Druckstufe

l   Korrosionsschutz inklusive, J3

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
John Mr. John
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.longlihydro.com
Home > Products > Directional Control Valve > Check Valves

Check Valves

Product categories of Check Valves, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Check Valves, Hydraulic Check Valve suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pilot Operated Check Valves R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hydraulic Control One Direction Non Reverse Valve

Brand: Longli

Packaging: Carton with shrink packaging

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/per week

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

FEATURES Pilot operated check valve allows the flow of fluid flow in one direction the reverse opened hydraulic control must be achieved through the one way valve Fluid control valve can be used as one way second off valve charged with two of the...
China Check Valves of with CE
No Leaking Low Noise Hydraulic Install Check Valve

Brand: Longli

Packaging: Carton with shrink packaging

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/per week

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

DESCRIPTION A one way valve allows fluid flow is only in one direction flows and does not allow the reverse flow valve It can be used for export of hydraulic pumps oil back flow prevention system separated Circuit for the link between the prevention...
China Manufacturer of Hydraulic Check Valve
Hydraulic Function Steel Check Valve

Brand: Longli

Packaging: Carton with shrink packaging

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/per week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

DESCRIPTION A one way valve allows fluid flow is only in one direction flows and does not allow the reverse flow valve It can be used for the export of hydraulic pumps oil back flow prevention system separated Circuit for the link between the...
Customized Pilot Operated Check Valves Made in China
Hydraulic High Pressure Check Cartridge Poppet Valve

Brand: Longli

Packaging: Carton with shrink packaging

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/per week

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Hydraulic High Pressure Check Cartridge Poppet Valve DESCRIPTION Cartridge style normally closed single pilot check valve Cartridge is closed until sufficient pressure is applied on port 1 to reach the bias spring setting lift the poppet and allow...
Professional Manufacturer of Rexroth Check Valve
Rexroth Z2S6 Series Pilot Operated Check Valves Types

Brand: Longli

Packaging: Carton with shrink packaging

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/per week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rexroth Z2S6 Series Pilot Operated Check Valves Types Rexroth Z2S6 sandwich plate pilot operated check control valve is using poppet spool with good sealing performance The valve can have one or two actuator ports for leak free blocking to keep the...
China Supplier of Check Valves
Rexroth S Series Hydraulic Threaded Poppet non-return Valve

Brand: Longli

Packaging: Carton with shrink packaging

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/per week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rexroth S series Hydraulic Threaded Poppet Check Valve Rexroth S series threaded connection check valve which function is a hydraulic oil flow in one direction only the check valve can not reverse the direction of the flow control valve It works the...
Expert Manufacturer of Hydraulic Check Valve
Z1S Sandwich Plate Type Hydraulic Check Valve

Brand: Longli

Packaging: Carton with shrink packaging

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/per week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rexroth Z1S Sandwich Plate Type Hydraulic Check Valve The valve type Z1S is a direct operated check valve in sandwich plate design It is used for the leakage free blocking in one direction and allows for free flow in the opposite direction The...
Competitive Pilot Operated Check Valves China Manufacturer
Z2S16 Hydraulic One Way Pilot Operated Check Valve

Brand: Longli

Packaging: Carton with shrink packaging

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/per week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Z2S16 Hydraulic One Way Pilot Operated Check Valve The isolator valve type Z2S is a releasable check valve in sandwich plate design It is used for the leakage free blocking of one or two actuator ports also in case of longer standstill times In...
High Quality Rexroth Check Valve China Manufacturer
SV SL poppet hydraulic pilot operated check valves

Brand: Longli

Packaging: Carton with shrink packaging

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/per week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

SV SL poppet hydraulic pilot operated check valves The SV and SL valves are hydraulic pilot operated check valves of poppet type design which may be opened to permit flow in the reverse direction These valves are used for the isolation of operating...
China Check Valves Supplier
Rexroth Z2S10 Hydraulic Pilot Operated Check Control Valve

Brand: Longli

Packaging: Carton with shrink packaging

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/per week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rexroth Z2S10 Hydraulic Pilot Operated Check Control Valve Z2S10 Series of sandwich plate hydraulic pilot operated check control valve is only one way open the inverse hydraulic oil flow can not be opened The hydraulic pilot operated check valve...
China Factory of Hydraulic Check Valve
Yuken Hydraulic Pilot Operated Check Valves

Brand: Longli

Packaging: Carton with shrink packaging

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/per week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Yuken Hydraulic Pilot Operated Check Valves Yuken Hydraulic Pilot Operated Check Valves allow free flow in one direction and prevent reverse flow in the reverse direction until operated by a pilot pressure to allow free reverse flow The specified...
Yuken Hydraulic Right Angle Check Valves

Brand: Longli

Packaging: Carton with shrink packaging

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/per week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Yuken Hydraulic Right Angle Check Valves Yuken Hydraulic Right Angle Check Valves allow free flow in one direction and prevent flow in the reverse direction Cracking pressure specified is the pressure required to open the valve and allow free flow...
Rexroth RV RVP Hydraulic Sandwich Check Valve Types

Brand: Longli

Packaging: Carton with shrink packaging

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/per week

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rexroth RV RVP hydraulic sandwich check valve types The check valve type RVP has the task of preferably closing a flow leak free in one direction and to permit free flow in the opposite direction It basically comprised of the housing poppet and the...
China Check Valves Suppliers

Check Valves

Check valve, clack valve, non-return valve, reflux valve, retention valve or one-way valve is a valve that normally allows fluid (liquid or gas) to flow through it in only one direction.

Check valves have a poppet design for reliable, leak-free operation. they are in-line mounted. Ports are "/12" for SAE or G-pipe threads. This new series has a higher pressure rating. J3 corrosion protection is now included(240 hour salt spray test according to EN ISO 9227).

Features:

l Sizes 08 to 30

l Leak-free isolation in one direction

l In-line connection

l Increased pressure rating

l Corrosion protection included, J3

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
John Mr. John
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier